Sick of my sickness

14 Aug

Hey foodlovers!

How’s your weekend going? It’s still raining cats & dogs here:( I guess that’s one of the perks of living in Holland. I had a nice and relaxing Saturday, so that means I have to get some work done today. I’m planning to sort through my winter wardrobe (that will take some time, since I have loads and loads of clothes!), clean, answer some emails, do some blogwork and I have to hit some shops. I still have to figure out how to add post with recipes and place it underneath the recipe toolbar…. Any suggestions?

Some eats;

Breakie

Enter an hour of bodyshape aerobic class here.

Salad beast with raw veggies, quinoa, grilled chicken and hummus/nooch dressing.

Unpictured apple

I met up with a friend arounf 5 pm to chat and drink tea. We actually sat on a terras in the pouring rain. Don’t worry, we had something above our heads;) It wasn’t cold at all and it was wonderful to be outside.

I was really when I got home, so I threw another salad/veggie concontion together. I topped it with some smoked trout, goats cheese, olives, quinoa and balsamic. Sorry for the boring eats!

I ended dinner with a bowl of greek yoghurt, mango, strawberries, frozen bloobs and chia seeds. I also munched on some frozen grapes.

I was still really nauseaus today. I getting sick of it! No pun intended…..

Getting some work done!

Happy Sunday!

Leave a Reply

