I’m not gay, but I like it anyways

5 Aug

Hey guys!

Sorry for going MIA on you! I have been busy doing fun things:) It’s my holiday after all! Most of my eats have been unpictured, since I ate out a lot and I’m not ready to whip out my camera in front of my everyone. I’m still nauseas, but it comes and goes. Here are some of my documented eats.

Breakfasts

Not much of a suprise, eh?

Lunches

Snacks

Many bowls of walnuts and apricots. Best combo ever!

Dinners

And many many more…..

Tomorrow I will be participating in the Gay pride! Every year around the beginning of August, there’s a Gay pride canal parade in Amsterdam. It’s so much fun and usually I just watch the gay parade with a bunch of friends on the sidelines. But this year I will be on one of the boats in the parade! I was invited and I couldn’t turn it down. I’m as straight as can be, but I’ll be on a boat full with lesbiennes! LOL. I hope they won’t hit on me;)

And the fun continues…..

Leave a Reply

