It’s my birthday!

2 Aug

“Happy birthday to meeee, happy birthday to meeeee, happy birthday dear meeeeheee, happy birthday dear meee.”

I actually hate my own birthday and it’s going to be very low key this year. I’ll be boating today, picking up my present (new laptop!) and I’ll go out to dinner with pops, mom and D. I’m going to give a birthday bash/housewarming party in september when I live in my own appartment.

Anyways, I wasn’t feeling so good lately. I was extremely nauseaus again. What’s up with my body? So foods have been quit boring and the same.

Sunday

This bowl times 4.

Monday

Hidden pasta bolognese.

This is just 80% of my eats today.

Off to celebrate!

xxx

2 Responses to “It’s my birthday!”

  1. alex August 2, 2011 at 3:32 pm #

    Your eats always look so yummy! especially breakfast. Happy birthday! 🙂

  2. Katie August 3, 2011 at 2:54 pm #

    Happy birthday!!! I actually hate my birthday, too – I always have. But I hope you’re having fun anyway!

Leave a Reply

