I eat my mom’s leftovers

31 Jul

Hey folks!

I know it’s been a long time ago since I wrote my last post. I have been very busy, so here is a quick glance of my meals from the last couple of days. Side not; there are a few unpictured pics from restaurant meals and snacks missing.

Breakfasts

Lunches/dinners (I couldn’t remember which ones were lunch or dinner)

 

Snacks

Obviously this isn’t all the food I ate over the last few days. Something I noticed, which I never did before, was that I was finishing my moms leftovers. She isn’t such a big eater as I am, which makes sense, since she’s more than twice my age. But this is something I never used to do, but lately I can’t help myself! Sometimes I’m already really full and I still manage to eat my mom’s leftovers, which causes me to veel overstuffed. Blegh. I’m very bad at throwing things away, but I’d rather use the trash can in the future instead of using myself as the trashcan;)

Happy Sunday!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

